LSU SVM Faculty

Comparative Biomedical Sciences (CBS)

Dr. Fakhri Al-Bagdadi falbag1@lsu.edu
Dr. Hermann Bragulla Bragulla@lsu.edu
Dr. Henrique Cheng hcheng@lsu.edu
Dr. Levent Dirikolu ldirikolu@lsu.edu
Dr. Tammy Dugas tammydugas@lsu.edu
Dr. Ji-Ming Feng jfeng@lsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Francis jfrancis@lsu.edu
Dr. Kevin Kleinow kleinow@lsu.edu
Dr. Charles Lee cclee@lsu.edu
Dr. Shisheng Li shli@lsu.edu
Dr. Martha Littlefield malittlefield@lsu.edu
Dr. J. Michael Mathis jmathis@lsu.edu
Dr. Alexandra Noel anoel@lsu.edu
Dr. Olalekan Ogundele ogundele@lsu.edu
Dr. Michelle Osborn mosborn@lsu.edu
Dr. Sonika Patial spatial@lsu.edu
Dr. Arthur Penn apenn1@lsu.edu
Dr. Yogesh Saini ysaini@lsu.edu
Dr. George Strain strain@lsu.edu
Dr. Xiaochu Wu xwu@lsu.edu
Dr. Shaomian Yao shaomia@lsu.edu
Dr. Masami Yoshimura fukugawa@lsu.edu
Top

Pathobiological Sciences (PBS)

Dr. Joel Baines jbaines@lsu.edu
Dr. David Baker dbaker6@lsu.edu
Dr. Rudy Bauer rbauer@lsu.edu
Dr. Michael Behnke mbehnke@lsu.edu
Dr. Rhonda Cardin rcardin@lsu.edu
Dr. Vladimir Chouljenko vchoul1@lsu.edu
Dr. Shafiqul Chowdhury chowdh@lsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Christofferson rcarri1@lsu.edu
Dr. Shannon Dehghanpir sdavi15@lsu.edu
Dr. Fabio Del Piero fdelpiero@lsu.edu
Marilyn Dietrich mdietri@lsu.edu
Dr. Philip Elzer pelzer@lsu.edu
Dr. Dawn Evans devans1@lsu.edu
Dr. Tibor Farkas tfarkas@lsu.edu
Dr. Stephen Gaunt sgaunt@lsu.edu
Dr. Britton Grasperge bgrasp1@lsu.edu
Dr. M Guerrero-Plata aguerrp@lsu.edu
Dr. Muzammel Haque mhaque2@lsu.edu
Dr. John Hawke jhawke1@lsu.edu
Dr. Weishan Huang huang1@lsu.edu
Dr. Thomas Klei tklei1@lsu.edu
Dr. Konstantin Kousoulas vtgusk@lsu.edu
Dr. Ingeborg Langohr ilangohr@lsu.edu
Dr. Fang-Ting Liang fliang@lsu.edu
Dr. Kevin Macaluso kmacal2@lsu.edu
Dr. John Malone, Jr vtmalon@lsu.edu
Dr. Juan Martinez jmartinez@lsu.edu
Dr. Smriti Mehra smehra@lsu.edu
Dr. James Miller jmille1@lsu.edu
Dr. Christopher Mores cmores@lsu.edu
Dr. Daniel Paulsen dpauls1@lsu.edu
Dr. Alma Roy aroy@lsu.edu
Dr. Rhett Stout rstout1@lsu.edu
Dr. Ramesh Subramanian ramji@lsu.edu
Dr. Ronald Thune rthune@lsu.edu
Dr. Nobuko Wakamatsu nwakam1@lsu.edu
Dr. Leslie Wilson lmclau1@lsu.edu
Dr. Kui Yang kyang@lsu.edu
Top

Veterinary Clinical Sciences (VCS)

Dr. Frank Andrews fandrews@lsu.edu
Dr. Chance Armstrong carmstrong@lsu.edu
Dr. Karanvir Aulakh kaulakh@lsu.edu
Dr. Rose Baker baker3@lsu.edu
Dr. Heidi Banse hbanse1@lsu.edu
Dr. Roger Bennett averybennett@lsu.edu
Dr. Jude Bordelon jbordelon@lsu.edu
Dr. Bonnie Boudreaux bbrugmann@lsu.edu
Dr. Renee Carter reneecarter@lsu.edu
Dr. Ann Chapman achapm2@lsu.edu
Dr. Jeannette Cremer jcremer@lsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Csomos csomos1@lsu.edu
Dr. Anderson da Cunha adacun1@lsu.edu
Dr. Annie Daniel annied@lsu.edu
Dr. Chiara De Caro Carella cdecarocarella@lsu.edu
Dr. Cullen Domaracki domaracki1@lsu.edu
Dr. Brandy Duhon bduhon7@lsu.edu
Dr. Jon Fletcher jmfletcher@lsu.edu
Dr. Frederic Gaschen fgaschen@lsu.edu
Dr. Lorrie Gaschen lgaschen@lsu.edu
Dr. Alberto Gines agines1@lsu.edu
Dr. Viviane Gomes gomes3@lsu.edu
Dr. L. Granger lagranger@lsu.edu
Dr. Amy Grooters agroot1@lsu.edu
Dr. Lorrie Hale lorriehale@lsu.edu
Stephanie Johnson sjohn17@lsu.edu
Dr. Andrea Johnston johnston1@lsu.edu
Dr. Ronald Koh rkoh@lsu.edu
Dr. Britta Leise bleise@lsu.edu
Dr. Andrew Lewin alewin1@lsu.edu
Dr. Jayme Looper jlooper@lsu.edu
Dr. Mandi Lopez mlopez@lsu.edu
Dr. Aliya Magee amagee@lsu.edu
Dr. Charles McCauley mccauley@lsu.edu
Dr. Mustajab Mirza kabooter@lsu.edu
Dr. Colin Mitchell cmitchel@lsu.edu
Dr. Mark Mitchell mmitchell@lsu.edu
Dr. Christine Navarre cnavarre@lsu.edu
Dr. Javier Nevarez jnevare@lsu.edu
Dr. Dale Paccamonti pacc@lsu.edu
Dr. Carlos Pinto cpinto@lsu.edu
Dr. Cherie Pucheu-Haston cpucheu@lsu.edu
Dr. Patricia Queiroz pqueiroz@lsu.edu
Dr. Nathalie Rademacher nrademac@lsu.edu
Dr. Laura Riggs lriggs@lsu.edu
Dr. Kirk Ryan kryan@lsu.edu
Dr. Clare Scully cscully@lsu.edu
Dr. Ryan Smith Smith1@lsu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Sones jsones@lsu.edu
Dr. Joseph Taboada jtaboa1@lsu.edu
Dr. Thomas Tully ttully1@lsu.edu
Dr. Matthew Welborn mwelborn@lsu.edu
Dr. Nancy Welborn nwelborn@lsu.edu
Dr. Wendy Wolfson wwolfson@lsu.edu
Dr. Michelle Woodward mwoodward@lsu.edu
Dr. Virginie Wurlod vwurlod@lsu.edu
Top